Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Thurs 6th September to Weds 19th December 2018

Tues 4th and Weds 5th September Training Days

Half Term 22nd October 2018 to 26th October 2018

 

Christmas holiday – Thurs 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019

Thurs 3rd and Friday 4th January Training Days

Half Term 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019

 

Easter holiday – Mon 8th April 2019 to Mon 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23rd April to Weds 24th July 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term 27th May 2019 to 31st May 2019

Mon 3rd June Training Day

 

 

To avoid disruption of children’s learning and to help parents, all school closures for professional days for teaching staff have been placed at the beginning or end of school holidays.

 

Dates and times are accurate at the time of going to press and may be subject to alteration.

 

12/10/2018
Top