Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Summer Term 2017

Tues 18 April to Thurs 20 July 2017

May Day Mon 1 May 2017

Half Term Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June 2017

Mon 5 June – training day

Fri 21 July – training day

 

Summer Holiday – Starts Mon 24 July 2017

 

School Term dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

Tues 5 September to Tues 19 December 2017

Mon 4 September – training day

Mon 2 October – training day

Half Term 23 October to 27 October 2017

 

Christmas holiday – Weds 20 December to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Thurs 4 January to Thurs 29 March 2018

Weds 3 January – training day

Half Term 12 February 2018 to 16 February 2018

 

Easter holiday – Fri 30 March to Fri 13 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April to Fri 20 July 2018

May Day – Mon 7 May 2018

Half Term 28 May 2018 to 1 June 2018

Mon 23 July – training day

Tues 24 July – training day

 

To avoid disruption of children’s learning and to help parents, all school closures for professional days for teaching staff have been placed at the beginning or end of school holidays.

Dates and times are accurate at the time of going to press and may be subject to alteration.

19th July 2017
Top