Home Page


Safeguarding at LCPS


Welcome to the  Littleport Community Primary School Safeguarding section.  On this page you will find our Safeguarding Mission Statement and key persons responsible for safeguarding in our school.  Please click on the links for further information.


Littleport Community Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff, parents and volunteers to actively share this commitment.


Our Safeguarding Team


Our Designated Personnel are Steve Parrin (Children's Inclusion Manager), Adam Rivett (Acting Headteacher), Nick Clark (Deputy Headteacher) and the link Governor for Safeguarding is Sue Lely, Chair of Governors


                                                        Steve Parrin                               Nick Clark                Adam Rivett

Parent Safeguarding Pamphlet

Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy 2017-18