Menu

Littleport Community

Primary School

Spread your wings and fly!

Term dates

Term Dates and Teacher Training Days 2022 - 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022:   Thursday 1 September – Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

Staff Training Days:  Thursday 1st AND Friday 2nd September 2022

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term – 24th to 28th October 2022

Staff Training Day:  Monday 31st October 2022

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  Tuesday 1st November 2022

Last day of term Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

***********

 

SPRING TERM 2023:  Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Staff Training Day:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term – Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL: Monday 20th February 2023

Last day of term:  Friday 31st March 2023

 

Easter break:  Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

 

 ***********

 

SUMMER TERM 2023:  Monday 17th April 2023 – Wednesday 19th July 2023

 

Staff Training Day: Monday 17th April 2023

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half Term – Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  Monday 5th June 2023

Last day of term:  Wednesday 19th July 2023

 

Summer Holidays:  Thursday 20th July 2023 – Thursday 31st August 2023

 

***********

For further term dates, please visit: 

https://www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/residents/children-and-families/schools-learning/school-term-dates-closures

 

These dates comprise a total of 195 days. Schools will select 5 of these days to set aside as professional training days – we will add training dates when they have been agreed.

 

Top