Menu

Littleport Community

Primary School

Spread your wings and fly!

Term dates

Term Dates and Teacher Training Days 2022 - 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022:   

Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October 2022

Staff Training Days:  Thursday 1st AND Friday 2nd September 2022

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER

Monday 31 October - Wednesday 21 December 2022

Half Term - 24 to 28 October

Staff Training Day:  Monday 31st October 2022

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL:  TUESDAY 1ST NOVEMBER 

 

Term Dates 2023

SPRING TERM 2023:

Training Day:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10 February 2023

Half Term - 13 to 17 February

Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023:

Training Day: Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023 

Half Term - 29 May to 2nd June

Monday 5 June – Wednesday 19 July 2023 

 

 

Top