Menu

Littleport Community

Primary School

Spread your wings and fly!

Term dates

Term Dates and Teacher Training Days 2021 – 2022

 

Spring term continues

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Easter holiday

Monday 29 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

 

Staff Training Day – Monday 12 April 2021

Summer term begins for children

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

 

(Monday 3 May 2021 Bank Holiday)

Summer half term

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Summer term continues

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Staff Training Day – Thursday 22 July 2021

Summer holiday

Friday 23 July 2021

 

2021

Staff Training Day – Monday 12th April 2021

Staff Training Day – Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

2021/22 

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Staff Training Day - Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Term begins - Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term - 25th - 29th October 2021

Last day of Autumn term - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term Begins - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term - 14th - 18th February 2022

Last day of Spring Term  - Friday 1st April2022

 

Easter break  -  Monday 4th- Monday 18th April 2022

 

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term Begins - Wednesday 20th April 2022

May bank holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term - 30th May - 3rd June 2022

Last day of Summer Term - Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff Training Day - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Top